763c995c26 · docs: initial documentation — install, configuration, plans, FAQ · Updated 2026-04-25 10:49:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?