29158d32ba · Fix Drupal 403 (missing core) and add opt-in file deletion on project delete · Updated 2026-08-09 01:38:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?